Präsident

Kurt Stampfli
Rainstrasse 11
3098 Koeniz
Tel.: 079 755 32 62
kurt.stampfli@ttcbern.ch

Spielleiter

Daniel Burren
Langenwilweg 57
3150 Schwarzenburg
Tel.: 079 398 71 84
daniel.burren@ttcbern.ch

Kassier

Richard Husi
Murtenstrasse 46
3205 Gümmenen
Tel.: 079 301 88 58
richard.husi@ttcbern.ch


Sekretär

An Lu
Fellerstrasse 9a
3027 Bern
Tel.: 079 946 23 92
an.lu@ttcbern.ch

Beisitzer

Jan Strecker
Ländlistrasse 36
3047 Bremgarten
Tel.: 076 793 02 64
jan.strecker@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

Tim Winkler
Spielgasse 7f
3115 Gerzensee
Tel.: 078 636 47 32
tim.winkler@ttcbern.ch


Nachwuchstrainerin

Regula Rüfenacht
Gantrischstrasse 54a
3006 Bern
Tel.: 079 482 28 83
regula.ruefenacht@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Noel Rüttimann
Freiburgstrasse 173
3008 Berm
Tel.: 078 974 48 50
noel.ruettimann@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Maik Jung
Krosenrain 17
3283 Kallnach
Tel.: 079 195 22 68
maik.jung@ttcbern.ch


 

Nachwuchstrainer

Thierry Howald
Bümplizstrasse 185
3018 Bern
Tel.: 079 425 48 08
thierry.howald@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Gerhard Van Beek
Innerbergstrasse 130
3049 Säriswil
Tel.: 079 695 14 88
gerhard.vanbeek@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Marcel Zürcher
Kirchenfeldstrasse 25
3005 Bern
Tel.: 076 578 27 20
marcel.zuercher@ttcbern.ch


Materialverwalter 

Eppo Häusler
Im Gschick 41
3173 Oberwangen b. Bern
Tel.: 079 344 68 50
eppo.haeusler@ttcbern.ch

Webmaster

Dave Mondol
Kappelenring 22C
3032 Hinterkappelen
Tel.: 079 588 64 69
david.mondol@ttcbern.ch

Redaktor

Fabian Kern
Papillonallee 2
3172 Niederwangen b. Bern
Tel.: 076 811 75 48
fabian.kern@ttcbern.ch


Revisorin

Ruth Hubl
Bernastrasse 60
3005 Bern
Tel.: 079 292 84 70
ruth.hubl@ttcbern.ch

Revisor

Paul Sommer
Melchiorstrasse 7
3027 Bern
Tel.: 079 488 50 85
paul.sommer@ttcbern.ch