Präsident

Kurt Stampfli
Rainstrasse 11
3098 Koeniz
Tel.: 079 755 32 62 N
kurt.stampfli@ttcbern.ch

Kassier

Richard Husi
Murtenstr.46
3205 Gümmenen
Tel.: 031 751 25 03 P / 079 301 88 58 N
richard.husi@ttcbern.ch

Sekretärin

Therese Husi
Murtenstr.46
3205 Gümmenen
Tel.: 031 751 25 03 P
therese.husi@ttcbern.ch


Spielleiter

Daniel Burren
Langenwilweg 57
3150 Schwarzenburg
Tel.: 031 731 11 32 P / 079 398 71 84 N
daniel.burren@ttcbern.ch

Beisitzer

Lucas Santucci
Stapfenstrasse 55
3018 Bern
Tel.: 076 441 91 99 N
lucas.santucci@ttcbern.ch

Materialverwalter 

Roland Vorhauer
Weissensteinstrasse 22a
3008 Bern
Tel.: 078 621 83 96 N
roland.vorhauer@ttcbern.ch


Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

Tim Winkler
Spielgasse 7f
3115 Gerzensee
Tel.: 078 636 47 32 N
tim.winkler@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainerin

Regula Rüfenacht
Gantrischstrasse 54a
3006 Bern
Tel.: 031 333 13 00 P / 079 482 28 83 N
regula.ruefenacht@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Maik Jung
Krosenrain 17
3283 Kallnach
Tel.: 079 195 22 68 N
maik.jung@ttcbern.ch


Nachwuchstrainer

Lukas Den
Schiessplatzweg 26
3007 Bern
Tel.: 079 312 63 62 N
lukas.den@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Noel Rüttimann
Freiburgstrasse 173
3008 Berm
Tel.: 078 974 48 50 N
noel.ruettimann@ttcbern.ch

Nachwuchstrainer

Ludovic Bonvin
Kehrgasse 2
3018 Bern
Tel.: 078 781 41 95 N
ludovic.bonvin@ttcbern.ch


Revisorin

Ruth Hubl
Bernastrasse 60
3005 Bern
Tel.: 031 371 68 00 P / 079 292 84 70 N
ruth.hubl@ttcbern.ch

Revisor

Reto Aebischer
Breitenrainstrasse 15
3013 Bern
Tel.: 079 449 17 18 N
reto.aebischer@ttcbern.ch